School Board

The Board consists of five members. Each member is elected for a three-year term. Meeting times and dates are posted at the school. The School Board Meeting Schedule is:

The Rumney School Board meets every third Wednesday of the month, begining time 5:30pm.

*Exclusive allowable purposes for a nonpublic session are: personnel issues, nominations and hiring, reputation, sale or acquisition of property, litigation:91-A:2(non-meetings), consultation with legal or negotiations:91-A:5 student records or information deemed confidential, personal or invasion of privacy.

SAU48 Policy Administration of Federal Grant Funds 

School Board Members   

Maureen O'Hara - 2025 - Chair
Travis Rubury -  2025 -Vice Chair
Gregory Patten - 2026
Angel Ekstrom - 2027
Juli Kelley - 2027